AGENTES AGD 2018

País Nome Telefone Email
Sérgio Ferreira-Promotor Internacional (+0031)611566853 sergioferreira@ziggo.nl
Duivenvlucht (+0031)314660973 info@duivenvlucht.nl
Carlos Pinto (+351) 919371987 carlosmpinto65@gmail.com
André Faria (+351) 910066035 andrefariada.costa@verifone.com
Patrick Maher (+0035) 3873517582 pat27maher@live.ie
Debbie Neale & Chris Turner (+0044 ) 78 157 961 25 debbie.neale2@btinternet.com
Frank Liu (+0086)13919168989 yuanyeguang@163.com
Dariusz Burda +48501257120 dariusz.burda@ovigor.pl
Henry Sylvain (+0033) 0477306772 sylvain.henry42@orange.fr
Stefan Mertens (+0032) 475734936 pigeonsport@hotmail.com
Bart Gillis (+0032 )472855491 ws_bg@hotmail.com
Kurt Platteuw (+0032) 485058321 kurtpigeons@Hotmail.com
Markus Soellner (+0049 ) 662 06 243 soellner.tauben@unitybox.de
Henrique Silva (+0049 ) 15731377610 henriquemanuelsilva@gmail.com
Daniel Brandt (+0049 ) 59351369 danielbrandt131el@gmail.com
Patrick Reilly (+0033) 0628768958 reillypatrickchristopher@yahoo.fr
Dinu Mihai (+373 ) 0722675439 daculmandru@gmail.com
Christian Apachitei (+0034) 662718228 Christian.apachitei@yahoo.com
Matteo Grappa (+0039 ) 3297315852 grappamatteo@gmail.com
Tomas Otero (+0034 )635408708 tomasoterop@hotmail.com
Bousselham Benamen (+0034 ) 625094434 bennan@hotmail.com
Ihab Ahmad (+ 00971) 507552669 ihab2000@eim.ae
Franco Caruana (+0356 ) 79448914 darkcheck4@hotmail.com
Rida Kafi (+0034) 605891019 ridapaloma@hotmail.com
John Abemethy (+0044 ) 7710644880 John@harmonylofts.co.uk
Gannem Aldahoum (+0033 ) 0096550417747 GDH.T@hotmail.com
Jassim Al Kulaib (+0096) 599073277 onekey9@hotmail.com
Roman Brothers (+0862 ) 201-780-1102 jcbirdman74@gmail.com
Carter Mayotte (+0862 )14026163480 tesspigeon2@msn.com
Rayan George (+0046 )707991320 swe.prt.oneloftrace@hotmail.com
Nilanka Perera (+0046 ) 739826064 nilankaperera@hotmail.se
Kurt Helgensen (+0047 ) 40543500 kurt@arcticloft.com
Pinter Zsolt (+0036 ) 702835333 pinterzsolesz@citromail.hu
Marco Pimenta (+00351 ) 969572855 marcopicos@Hotmail.com
Translate »